RicoRacer Flux: VITAMEN makes you STRONGER!

STRONGER

MODEL & PHOTOGRAPHER: RicoRacer Flux
Original Snapshot: Dresden Ceriano

FASHION: OMG! For the past few days, my blog daily hits have been reaching around 1.5k every day and it kinda got me excited into blogging again. Yay! I just want to thank you all for your continued support. Please know it is very much appreciated and I hope this blog can and have helped you in some way as it is intended to do.

Now, Everyone knows vitamins can make you stronger but I prefer VITAMEN.  The ultra sexy and super cool underwear designs in Second Life by Vitamen Hax. This particular one I’m wearing is very adult oriented that I had to stamped it classified. LOL. I recently modeled this outfit from the recent “KING of BULGE” Vitamen show where I had to style around the underwear provided. If you missed the show, you miss out on all the sexiness. ;p The bare-all shirt is from ELIXIR and it is made of latex. It comes with a protective red shoulder pads that are fit for all those active boys who do rough things. lol. The boxing gear from EVILLAST comes with the headgear, boxing gloves and even the band aid on the nose. Me ❤ them. Now, I’m ready to rumble. You game????

UNDERWEAR: VITAMEN SideRing Sheer Lace Bikini
SHIRT: ELIXIR Kevlar Jacket
SHOULDER PADS: ELIXIR RED Kevlar Pads
BOXING SET: EVILLAST Headgear, Nose Bandaid and Boxing Gloves
HAND BANDAGE: Feroz Vendas Hand Bandages

STRONGER

You think you got the best of me…
Think you had the last laugh?
Bet you think that everything good is gone.
Think you left me broken down..
Think that I’d come running back?
Baby you don’t know me, cause you’re dead wrong.

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.
Stand a little taller!
Doesn’t mean I’m lonely when I’m alone.
What doesn’t kill you makes a fighter.
Footsteps even lighter!
Doesn’t mean I’m over cause you’re gone.
What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, stronger…
Just Me, Myself and I!