DOLLHOUSE: The Aristocrat

. FASHION TELLER HOUSE .

FTH_TheDollHouse-TheAristocrat_WinterJefferson_ThePierrot

THE ARISTOCRAT

MODEL: Winter Jefferson
PHOTOGRAPHERS: Pierre (Profile) & Nimoe Constantine (Scene)

STYLE:
DOLL: Doll by COCO

OUTFIT:
Winter Dress Suit by Frozen Night
Thigh High Boots for DU2013 by Pesca

ACCESSORIES:
Baguette Ring by Paper Couture

the aristocrat

THE ARISTOCRAT

I was born of noble blood, proud, free and strong.

I am proud of all my history, I dance to my own song.

I bow to no one above me and I do no one no wrong.

I may be carved from nature’s gift and wooden is my whole,

but passion, wit and wisdom occupy my soul.

View original post

Leave a Reply

