DollHouse: The Circus Clown

. FASHION TELLER HOUSE .

FTH_TheDollHouse-TheCircusClown_KerasiaHexicola_ThePierrot

DOLLHOUSE: THE CIRCUS CLOWN

MODEL: Kerasia Hexicola
PHOTOGRAPHERS: Pierre (Profile) & Nimoe Constantine (Scene)

STYLE:
DOLL: Doll by COCO

OUTFIT:
Le Cirque De Boudoir skirt by Vita’s Boudoir,
Angel Shrug by Ladies Who Lunch,
Helsinki boots by Baiastice, Belt by Leather Fetishist, Skirt by Chic Zafari

ACCESSORIES:
Commedia De’ll Arte hat by Vita’s Boudoir,
Flower from Poppy Hat by Vita’s Boudoir,
Crystal Brows by Lagyo, Jewelry by Yummy, Balloon by Kokolores

The circus Clown (2)

THE CIRCUS  CLOWN

The sounds of a child’s laughter brings joy to my heart,

I am here to entertain you right from the start.

I will sing and dance and do a few tricks for a smile.

I will do my very best to make you stay for awhile.

Though I’m only a clown doll made to entertain,

I will do my very best to take away your pain.

View original post

Leave a Reply

