DollHouse: The Marionette

. FASHION TELLER HOUSE .

FTH_TheDollHouse-TheMarionette_XandrahSciavo_ThePierrot

THE DOLLHOUSE:THE MARIONETTE

MODEL: Xandrah Sciavo
PHOTOGRAPHERS: Pierre (Profile) & Nimoe Constantine (Scene)

STYLE:
DOLL: Doll by COCO
OUTFIT: Orianna Lace Dress and Collar by Zenith,
Corset Piercings Legs by COCO,
Star Crown by L’Enfant Terrible

ACCESSORIES: Marionette Controls and Strings by Curio Obscura

the marionette (2)

THE MARIONETTE

You see me bound up, tied by wood and string.

Move me to the music and you can hear me sing.

I’ll dance and move in wonder that is pleasing to your sight.

My strings are made of silver, my heart is pure delight.

Pull my silky strings, my sweet puppeteer.

I’ll follow every motion that you commandeer.

View original post

Leave a Reply

