The Chess Piece

. FASHION TELLER HOUSE .

FTH_TheDollHouse-TheChessPiece_LovelyMiwako7399Menna_ThePierrotTHE CHESS PIECE
http://issuu.com/fashiontellersl/docs/fth_the_dollhouse

MODEL: LovelyMiwako7399 Menna
PHOTOGRAPHERS: Pierre (Profile) & Nimoe Constantine (Scene)
STYLE:
DOLL: Doll by COCO
OUTFIT: VORTEX by sYs Design
ACCESSORIES: Merengue headpiece by Baoba

TheChessPieceTHE CHESS PIECE

I stand upon a board of chess, Queen of all that I survey.
A doll of strength and beauty, Divine in all I say.
My will is all consuming as I rule on every piece.
I move with grace as I take you out of the game with ease.
My body may be stone, but my heart is pure and light.
I rule with kindness, beauty and might.

View original post

Leave a Reply

