Announcing: Love To Decorate – The Magazine

Love to Decorate

LTD-LOGO-01

Over the last 2 years, I have witnessed the quality and uniqueness of Second Life Home & Garden stores’ creations develop in a great way. This virtual world that we love is an amazing platform for creating and making beautiful dreams come to some sort of reality.

As you probably know, especially if you are a follower of my blog, I am very passionate about great design and work. I am a huge fan of realism and I believe in Second Life, the quality of talent is that great now that we can make spaces both indoors and outdoors, look so amazing that we envision it being in our Real Lives also.

Earlier this year, I created the Love To Decorate Flickr group, which now holds more than 1,600 members and 13,000 photos. It has become a great resource for me, so good that I check it every single day…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

