I’m yours

Hey everyone,

I’m dedicating this post to my beautiful SL wife, Jade Spectre. She’s the best thing that has ever happened to me in SL. It’s been over 2 months since we got married and I’m loving every moment I spend with her. We’ve been through lots of ups and downs but love has conquered all.

I love you Jadeūüôā Thanks for being the daring woman you are, chasing after me when you first got interested in me hahahaha‚̧

Photo by my bro, the talented Badon Rain


On me

Hair –¬†BURLEY – Sammy

Cardigan –¬†Strip’d – Daniel Cardigan [FATPACK]¬†Found @ Market place

Shirt –¬†House Of Europe – Phillip black (part of outfit) *Store closed*

Pants –¬†Epicosity – Casual Chino – Gray

Shoes –¬†Miamai – Rocka Leather_Silver¬†Found @ Market place

***By the way, there is a Strip’d Fashion Challenge. Do check it out here! :)***