Fall/Winter RTW

Hey everyone,

I think this post will be my last post for the year of 2012 as I really want to enjoy my vacation 100% and not need to think of anything else, not real life work, not SL commitments…nothing :)

As mentioned in my earlier post, I have lots to be thankful and grateful for. It’s been an awesome 2012, both in real life and secondlife. Once again, thank you to everyone in both real life and secondlife who went through this year with me, in good times and bad times. Love and appreciate all of you <333

To end things off, here’s my last style. Have a merry xmas and happy new year, enjoy!

Photo by my bro, the talented Badon Rain

Image

Image

On me

Hair - Yasyn – Cuddle fatpack

Jacket - Vika – Three pocket Male Jacket

Shirt - Bliss – Brad shirt with tie (Red) [Adjust the tie prim to tuck it behind vest]

Vest - Shiver – Fat Pack Suit Stripe Waistcoat

Pants - CrackedMirror – Chinos MESH fatpack

Shoes - L&B – Couture dress shoes Ornate Lace ups

Leave a Reply

