Revenge

Revenge by strip'd Fashion
Revenge, a photo by strip’d Fashion on Flickr.

EXCLUSIVE DRESS!!! ONLY 50 AVAILABLE ON MARKETPLACE!

Well, I thought that it would be a good idea to make nice dress…then…I asked my Dads (RicoRacer Flux) opinion. It started out as a simple dress, then turned into a dress with gloves, feathers and a shoulder piece. lol. But seriously it turned out great. Thank you Dad for all your help and inspiration!

marketplace.secondlife.com/p/stripd-Carmen-Miranda-EXCLUS…

Of course I can’t forget about the beautiful model in the pic…Veronica Krasner. I only gave her a vague idea of what the pic was going to be and she nailed it! I am a complete amateur when it comes to fashion and photography but I have been truly blessed that I have had absolutely gorgeous models to make it all so easy. Veronica Krasner is just another one of those beautiful models. Thank you so much Veronica!!!

Leave a Reply

