Nothing can stop me now

(Old post, thought I’d share it here)

Hi everyone,

For those of you who know me well would know that I usually don’t wear tattoos or do gangster looks. However, this post is an exception as I was inspired by one of Jay-Z’s video. The main item I’m blogging in this post is the new mesh vest.

After watching the video and thinking about what pieces to match it with, I decided to style it slightly differently than how people would normally style it. Enjoy!

Photos by the talented MaHyeRi Resident

Image

Image

On me

Hair base – Kmadd – Hair base

Scarf – PRIMO – Gucci head scarf Mesh

Necklace – :F@C: – Blame

Vest – bleak. – WilderVest Brown Mesh NEW

Watch – Tyler Park – Tube Watch

Pants – Notsobad – VINCE jeans Mesh

Sneakers – 2REAL – Pure

Leave a Reply

