MEET MVW Mr. Monaco 2012: Maxime Tyran


MAXIME TYRAN

Hello my name is Maxime Tyran but name me Max, i am 22 years old, i am French, passionate by the fashion industry and always searching for news, i am am more inspired by the casual style and how to be a man with a good style in my every day life. But i like to do new challenges.
I decided to join Mister Virtual World because I love challenge, and in my mind this is the most important challenge in this virtual fashion world. I think I bring a natural side to the competition, because the styles that I do reflects my personality and my character. I also think I bring a young and modern look about fashion.
I know this title is a door on all the fashion industry and with that i would like to work on very interesting and various projects.

Style Card :

Coat : COCO
Pants : Mr.Poet
Shoes : Hoorenbeek
Gloves : Redgrave
Hair : Dura
Umbrella : D

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

