MEET MVW Mr. Scotland 2012: Erikstyle

ERIKSTYLE

My name erikstyle resident, I Can Say That My interest in fashion started by rl. Having a companion who was working as a model in fashion, then I went on secondlife and I met a very good model is to me now from my partner has taught the basics to become a good model. I graduated in August of 2011 from Modway Academy and then to KV Dream Fashion Agency. I started doing shows in all agencies fasshion Italian, then I thought to myself knowing i had to move outside the Italian agencies and know I did. I must say That it was not easy with foreign agencies not intregrarmi HAVING bases the English language, but I gave up and with the patience and the will are Able to enter lepiù Between major modeling agencies in sl. I Know That My career is just beginning and all that I have much to learn and blackberries continue to engage as I have done until now to the best of me.

My SL Fashion / Modeling/Resume:        

Inworld Inc. Official-Model
Model’sWorkshop-Model
Opium-Evolution Model
Carisma mdel International Agency -Model
Jen International Agency – Supermodel
K.V. Dream Fashion Agency – Top model
Modway Academy-Top Model
Posh Beauty Models-Model
Avcom Pro Model-Model
Graduated from
Modway Academy 23/08/2011
K.V. Dream Fashion Agency 01/11/2011
♛ Top 2  Finalist for Mr. Avatar World 2012 ♛

I had heard about this contest, one of the most important part where the best models of sl. I said let’s try to participate if they are very aware that there are models much better than me, now that I’m a competitor ufficile. I will give more 100% because I will have a direct comparison with all the best models this is what excites me and an incentive to give my all in this competition.

The title of MVW is very important. Surely this is the biggest contest in Second Life. I’d use this victory to represent some charity that operates in Second Life and rl, for example, the charity Ashraya Project is Miss. Anna Sapphire virtual world, or in the world does not forget that there are only humans who can help, but also animals or nature. Undoubtedly, the competition opens many avenues in the fashion industry, my passion!

styling card:

DRESS

Tableau Vivant – Orestes shirt
Tableau Vivant – Costume design – Reich pants
Countdown.Iris Lace US
Gizza – Freddie Mercury Inspiration – Belt

HAIR

Dura hairbase black
Dura-Boy 33 black

SHOES

Gizza Shalwar outfits Vol.1 boots

MAKE-UP

Egoisme Addon Eyeliner

SKIN

Evian – Johan Medium

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

