MEET MVW Mr. Canada 2012: Adonis Hansome

ADONIS HANSOME

I’ve been modeling since July of 2011 and fell in love with it right from the start. I strive at all times to excel at what I do, learning from others and try to help others in the same way. I am always very friendly and easy going. I will never refuse helping someone who needs it as I was once the one asking for help.

Since day one of my modelling career, I had set a goal for myself and that was MVW. This is a huge challenge to stand alongside so many amazing male models and to test my styling abilities while competing against them. I bring my own sense of style and of course personality to this competetion..I love being a model and I always have fun in every show or competition I am in.

To even think of winning would be an honor to say the least. All eyes will be on him and will look up to him as a role model, especially to the up and coming male models. MVW should be a spokes person of the sorts for all new models who wish advice in their future career.  It will be a huge responsibility for the winner as all eyes will be on him. I have learned so much in the time I have been modelling and I would love to be able to pass on my knowledge to our future models and future MR VW’s.

STYLE CARD

Hair- Dura Boy 30

Jewellry- Fusion Cord Cross Bracelet and Necklace

Trousers- Guarded Cross Chinos Cream

Shirt- Loyus Noir Black Aline

Vest- Sartoria BW vest

Shoes-Inedit Dean

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

