Thank You So Much.

THANK YOU READERS

I just want to take time to thank all the readers, followers and supporters of my blog: CSLTM. Mikey Batriani and I started this blog in 2009 because we were both feeling frustrated of missing a lot of important group notices inworld in Second Life. We were very new models then and every opportunity is crucial when you are just starting your career as an SL Model. So, got an idea to put most of the important notices on a blog for everyone, so they don’t miss anything even if they can’t log inworld. We also added features such as interview with people/agencies everyone should know, fashion styling incorporating art/music/quote/fiction, and many others things. There are many times that I wanted to shut down the blog but you all keep me blogging. Blogging is a gift to me to express my feelings and ideas. I sincerely thank you all for your support through the years and as long as you keep coming, I’ll keep posting. LOL ;p

It’s been a crazy up and down week on the blog as you can see from the daily hits above. Some articles, I would never think anyone would be interested but it gets tons of daily visits. So, I am open to suggestions. If you have any ideas on how to make this blog better and more informative yet entertaining for you, let me know. :) I need a female influence here. Any good female models want to blog? Contact me inworld or at RicoRacerFlux@yahoo.com. Thanks. :)

Thank you again and Have an Awesome Day.

xoxo

Rico

Leave a Reply

