MEET MVW Mr. Mexico 2012: Sothis Sirius

Sothis Sirius

My name is Sothis Sirius and I rezzed in SL on June 1st, 2011. I like to laugh. I am passionate. I am a man that involves himself in everything he does … I quickly discovered the world of modelling in SL when I was spotted by Syl Andel who offered me to integrate the agency where she taught modeling at “Evenementia” where I graduated in February 2012. Very soon after my graduation I started the Mister Avatar World 2012 contest where I ended in the top six … for me it was a revelation and a true passion. During this contest I have meet some fabulous people …. one of my sponsor who has become a true friends is Enzo Champagne, and the second of my sponsor who has become my best friend is Didier Rascon …. a man who is always there for me, from who I learned a lot !

Today, I’m really proud to be an official finalist of Mister Virtual World 2012.
I wanted to enter the contest of MVW because I think that this contest is the ultimate one that exist on SL for a model, and also because I was sure to meet the best male models there! It’s somehow a good chance for me to grow my experience as a model and to compare my skills with the other guys. I wish to go as far as possible in this contest and to have the chance at the end to be recognize as one of the best male models of the moment !

I am french, and I am a good friend of Didier Rascon who was Mr France 2011 in the last year Mr Virtual World 2011 contest. He is my mentor and he pushed me to do this contest also because he trust me and my skills in styling!

If I win MVW 2012, I would love this title to allow me to enter most of the prestigious modelling agencies of the grid, to open me the doors of designers to be one of the best male bloggers of SL! I wish also to help charity events to find money and help RL people of the world !

STYLE CARD

Skin: *Birth* Nico Skin
Hairbase: *Birth*
Hair:  MADesigns HAIR ~ TYLER ~ Black
Mustache: – Speak Easy – A Wylde Style by Khyle Sion at ~Refined Wild~
Earings: *Gabriel* Achilleus pierce
Necklace: *Mandala* – Shaka- Necklace/silver
Jacket:  *Adjunct*  – Slim Fit Jacket – Black/White
Shirt and tie: ::[ Mr.Poet ]::
Pants:  =DeLa*= Leather pants “Linda” Black
Boots:  *COCO*Homme_EngineerBoots_Black
Belt:  ::Dahlinks::   Gate Gem Belt – Carbon
Glove:  *Davinel* – Ferocious – GANT
Sunglasses:  [Gos] – Custom Eyeware v3.2 – AVIATOR

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

