FASHION & MUSIC: Eric Clapton’s Wonderful Tonight Starring Lile Bikcin

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Lile Bikcin

MODEL : Lile Bikcin

PHOTOGRAPHER: Pam Astonia

FASHION :

Skin: zora  Lionskin.

Poses : Di’s Opera

Gown : Aleida !

Shoes : Aleida ~ footwear !

MODEL INFO:

My friends Call me LiL .. I am from Australia. I joined Second Life in July 2007 and then in September. I started my modeling career at Ray’s Agency and haven’t looked back since! I attended and completed my training at Calamity’s Haute Modeling Agency. In November I was selected as Miss April for the SL Illustrated Calender and was then asked to become one of their models. I have done many fashion shows for them as well as appear in their magazine ads. In 2008, I started modeling Xtreme Reality skins for Mystical Virtual Studio. I worked my way up to Model Manager/Catwalk Trainer. July ” 2008 ” I directed and coordinated the [MVS] Xtreme Reality Grand Opening Event at the Best of SL Boulevard sim. I am also an Art Model for Kondor Photo Studio Arts as well as a pre-finalist for the Miss SL Universe Pagent 2008 and Model’FesT September pre-finalist for Jcny. In May 2009, I was asked to do an amazing photos shoot over 3 days. Modeling Over The Boulevard Calendar, Fashion Designer  Caithlin Carter, Photoghaphy Hermes Kondor . What amazing 3 day photo shoot we discovering some of the most beautiful perspectives of the BOSL and Casablance Boulevards. In  April I was picked as Miss April Calendar Models of SL 2009 !!  and also Miss Virtual World June pre Finalists 2009 September  I won Angel Dessous – Lingerie  Angel of September 2009 Print & add for the Angel Dessous Shop. October  I won  Phoenix Rising Model of October 2009 Print & ADD for the Shop “phoenix Rising ” Lile’s Impression. i won an outfit designed for and named after me Lile’s Impression. November I won Miss *OC* Face Skin Contest 2009 & Cover of next monthes Be-style May Magzine 2010 Ad for *OC* skins..

MUSIC: Wonderful Tonight

ARTIST: Eric Clapton

LYRICS: Wonderful Tonight

It’s late in the evening; she’s wondering what clothes to wear.
She puts on her make-up and brushes her long blonde hair.
And then she asks me, “Do I look all right?”
And I say, “Yes, you look wonderful tonight.”

We go to a party and everyone turns to see
This beautiful lady that’s walking around with me.
And then she asks me, “Do you feel all right?”
And I say, “Yes, I feel wonderful tonight.”

I feel wonderful because I see
The love light in your eyes.
And the wonder of it all
Is that you just don’t realize how much I love you.

It’s time to go home now and I’ve got an aching head,
So I give her the car keys and she helps me to bed.
And then I tell her, as I turn out the light,
I say, “My darling, you were wonderful tonight.
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight.”

New at Champagne! Sparkling Fashion: DANGEROUS

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For all you bad boys out there, we present DANGEROUS!

Live out your fantasies and be fierce in this hot new men’s outfit from CHAMPAGNE! Sparkling Fashion.  DANGEROUS  is full of sex appeal and daring excitement.  Made of leather, both the shirt and pants are uniquely colored in a combination of morphing black and silver.  Wearing the open shirt will surely help you release that power that is inside of you.  Imagine the smooth feel of the leather as it caresses your body.  And this shirt is loaded with features, showing your manly physique to its best advantage.  You will enjoy the button detail, stand-up collar, silver spikes on each shoulder, spikes surrounding each wrist, and flexible lower prims that move with you.

The low-waisted leather pants are no less impressive, with their form-fitting, smooth, and luxurious feel.  They have a very trendy look to them and are always a stylish addition to any wardrobe.

And when you put the two pieces together, get ready for a night of adventure!  Let’s face it – leather is just plain sexy no matter how you look at it!  Don’t wait to get yours – Live Dangerously!

Take the landmark below and visit us at CHAMPAGNE! Sparkling Fashion.

Cheers,
Enzo Champagne

And be sure to follow us at:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/champagne-sparklingfashion

http://www.champagnesparklingfashion.blogspot.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~