JUST FOR FUN: Firey Red-headed Woman in Wild Backstage Rampage!

Amber Gun

One word: Amber Quinzet. She got the boys lined up (namely Mikey Batriani, BurningBright Nightfire and RicoRacer Flux). Say no more :P

3 comments on “JUST FOR FUN: Firey Red-headed Woman in Wild Backstage Rampage!

  1. Yes I admit in a mad half hour i went wild. Worth noting that the lovely Mikey protected BB but Rico hid out the back. LOLOL.

    I love all these guys, I never laugh so much as when im around them, they really do make my SL such great fun :)))

    Boys, Ill try bow and arrow next time, my aim may be better :)

    • Amber..I was trying to protect the designer’s clothes I’m modeling. I love my Styles of Edo suit and don’t want bullet holes in them so HA!

Leave a Reply

